Skip to main content

How to Delete Content

Permanently delete a video, blog or resource from your community.

Need to delete a piece of content for good? Follow these quick steps to remove it from your community, entirely.

  1. Select Content from the left-hand side menu. Select the type of Content you'd like to delete (Videos, Blogs, or Resources) and in line with the piece of content you'd like to delete, select the eye icon to open the detail page.

The preview and edit icons beside a content row, where the eye opens the detail page.

2. At the top of the detail page, select the white and red Delete button.

The Delete button on a content piece's detail page.

3. A pop-up will appear confirming this action. Confirm deletion by selecting the red Delete button.

The delete confirmation dialog, warning that the blog cannot be recovered.
Did this answer your question?